• Will Spink
    Senior Pastor
  • Wyketa Shipman
    Executive Assistant to the
    Senior Pastor
  • Dennis Baptiste
    Director of Worship
  • Daniel Brown
    Print & Digital Media Specialist
  • Bill Harritt
    Assistant Pastor of
  • Kim Delchamps
    Administrative Assistant of
    Youth/Children Ministries
  • Derrick Harris
    Associate Pastor of
    Shepherding/Young Families
  • Shannon Clark
    Administrative Assistant of
    Adult Ministries
  • Angela Sierk
    Director of Children's Ministry
  • Tyanna Holbrook
    Director of Nursery
  • Janice Crowson
    Director of Facilities/Finance
  • Robert Blevins
    Director of
    Community Development
  • General Contact
    For all other purposes
Contact Us Site Map

Church Officers


  • Ruling Elder Mark Baginski
  • Ruling Elder Phillip Barrett
  • Ruling Elder David Clark
  • Ruling Elder Lance Cooper
  • Ruling Elder Kevin Ellis
  • Ruling Elder John Foreman
  • Ruling Elder Todd Gandy
  • Teaching Elder Derrick Harris
  • Teaching Elder Bill Harritt
  • Ruling Elder Alan Judge*

  • You may email all active Elders at this address:


  • Ruling Elder Vinit Mahesh
  • Ruling Elder George Mayer
  • Ruling Elder Jeremy McCoy
  • Ruling Elder Chris Morris
  • Ruling Elder Tripp Pearson
  • Ruling Elder Ray Sheppard
  • Ruling Elder Skeets Simonis
  • Teaching Elder Will Spink
  • Ruling Elder Blake Stuart
  • Ruling Elder Brad Woods*

  • Board of Deacons

    • Adcock, Tim
    • Blackwell, Hunter
    • Cook, Jimmy
    • Cost, Brian
    • Hachen, Don
    • Holbrook, Tim
    • Howard, Ricky
    • Jakab, Steve
    • Lancaster, Jim
    • May, Todd
    • Newlin, Mike
    • Potts, Stephen
    • Powers, Joey
    • Schlichter, Tim
    • Sholes, Eric
    • Snyder, Brent
    • Watkins, Brax
    • You may email all Deacons at this address:

Email addresses for the Elders and Board of Deacons are provided here. Members may contact individual elders by clicking their name, using Southwood Tower, or by calling the church office at 256-882-3085.