• Will Spink
    Senior Pastor
  • Wyketa Shipman
    Executive Assistant
  • Ron Clegg
    Associate Pastor, Discipleship
  • Shannon Clark
    Administrative Assistant
  • James Parker
    Chief Musician
  • Christine Betts
    Assistant Director, Youth/Families
  • Kim Delchamps
    Administrative Assistant
  • Derrick Harris
    Associate Pastor, Shepherding & Young Families
  • Angela Sierk
    Director, Children's Ministry
  • Tyanna Holbrook
    Director, Nursery
  • Robert Blevins
    Director, Community Development
  • Janice Crowson
    Director, Facilities/Finance
  • Daniel Brown
    Print & Digital Media Specialist
  • General Contact
    For all other purposes
Contact Us Site Map


Community Development Committee

The Community Development Committee is committed to supporting biblically, developmental ministries and to encouraging our members in their pursuit of missions. The Committee, made up of Southwood members, meets on a monthly basis to review applications as well as plan strategically for Southwood’s involvement in Community Development. If you are interested in joining this committee, contact Robert Blevins.

Lance Cooper
Lisa Elmore
Andes Hoyt
Sandy Newby
Stephen Potts
Kim Watkins